VideosBillabong Pro TahitiAdrian Buchan

2015 Billabong Pro Tahiti: R1, H2 Video

In an all-goofyfoot battle Owen Wright (AUS), Adrian Buchan (AUS) and C.J. Hobgood (USA) go blow for blow at the Billabong Pro Tahiti.

Download the WSL App to get all the latest action on the go.

Recap: Round 1, Heats 1-8; Round 1, Heats 9-12 & Round 2; Round 3, Heats 1-8
Watch: Condensed Heats, Excellent Rides
Heat Analyzer
Full Results
GoPro Challenge: Tahiti

Up Next

More Videos

World Surf League
Official App
Free – Google Play
Get it