WatchBillabong Pro TahitiBruno Santos

Santos' GoPro 180

As his eleventh entry to the GoPro Challenge, Teahupo'o edition, Brazilian Bruno Santos shares two views of the the infamous wave. Santos, who won the Billabong Pro Tahiti in 2008, is a wildcard in the 2015 event. He's already defeated Tour leader Adriano de Souza (BRA), and faces Italo Ferreira (BRA) and Gabriel Medina (BRA) in Round 4.

GoPro Challenge: Tahiti Recap: Round 1, Heats 1-8; Round 1, Heats 9-12 & Round 2; Round 3, Heats 1-8
Watch: Condensed Heats, Excellent Rides
Heat Analyzer
Full Results

Up Next

More Videos

World Surf League
Download it for free on the App store. Download it for free on Google Play.