VideosMoche Rip Curl Pro PortugalFilipe Toledo

Portuguese Waves Series - Cascais Trophy

For the third consecutive year, the Portuguese Waves Series - Cascais Trophy will crown the winner of the "Portuguese Triple Crown", an exciting three-stop leg taking the World's best to:

Past winners of the series include Australia's Adam Melling in 2013 and current World No.22 Jordy Smith (ZAF) last year, and if the prestige wasn't enough, the extra $25,000 bonus will definitely bring out the best in every surfer that competes in the series.

Up Next

More Videos

World Surf League
Official App
Free – Google Play
Get it