WatchBillabong Pro Mundaka

Highlights - CJ Hobgood wins Billabong Pro Mundaka 2008

Check out the action highlights of the final day. Where at the last minute CJ Hobgood from USA took the winner wave, so winning the Billabong Pro Mundaka over Joel Parkinson from Australia

Up Next

More Videos

World Surf League
Download it for free on the App store. Download it for free on Google Play.