WSL Awards: Men's Heat of the Year

See which men's heats were nominated for the best of the year in 2015.

Joel Parkinson vs. Ricardo Christie at the J-Bay Open, Round 2
John John Florence vs. Gabriel Medina, Billabong Pro Tahiti, Round 3
Kelly Slater vs. Mick Fanning vs. John John Florence at the Billabong Pipe Masters, Round 4

Up Next
More Videos
World Surf League
Official App
Free – Google Play
Get it