VideosVans Surf Pro ClassicDavid Van Zyl

2017 Vans Surf Pro Classic

Michael February (Kommetjie), Sophia Fulton (AUS) and Jake Elkington (Kommetjie) claim the men's, women's and junior men's titles in pumping waves at Yo-Yo's on the final day of the 2017 Vans Surf Pro Classic

More from the Vans Surf Pro Classic:
Vans Returns to Yo-Yo's
Wildcards Announced for Vans
Yo-Yo's Delivers on Opening Day
Mixed Fortunes for Top Seeds
Champions Crowned at Vans Surf Pro Classic

Up Next

More Videos

World Surf League
Official App
Free – Google Play
Get it