WatchGabriel Medina

Heat of the Year: Men's

Nominees in order of appearance:

  • Hurley Pro Trestles Round 4, Heat 3: John John Florence vs. Kelly Slater vs. Adriano De Souza
  • Billabong Pipe Masters Final: Gabriel Medina vs. Julian Wilson
  • Billabong Pro Tahiti Semifinal 1: Kelly Slater vs. John John Florence

Up Next

More Videos

World Surf League
Download it for free on the App store. Download it for free on Google Play.