The Call: Tahiti Pro Teahupo'o pres. by Hurley
0:54

The Call: Tahiti Pro Teahupo'o pres. by Hurley

The event is OFF today and tomorrow due to small surf, next call is Friday at 7:00am TAHT (10:00am PT, 2:00pm BRT, 3:00am AEST).

 

Up next

World Surf League
Download it for free on the App store. Download it for free on Google Play.
Download
Download