VideosQuiksilver CeremonialKoa Rothman

Quiksilver Ceremonial: R1, H1 at Punta de Lobos

In the first heat of the 2015/2016 Big Wave Tour season Grant Baker (ZAF), Marcos Monteiro (BRA), Koa Rothman (HAW), Frank Solomon (ZAF), Federico Mekis (CHL) and Gabriel Villaran (PER) drop into monster waves at Chile's Punta de Lobos during Round 1 of the Quiksilver Ceremonial.

Check out Ramon Navarro's inspiring battle to keep the sacred break booming in #LobosPorSiempre and don't miss the Big Wave Awards show LIVE on the World Surf League website and WSL App Friday, May 1 at 8 p.m. PST.

Up Next

More Videos

World Surf League
Official App
Free – Google Play
Get it