VideosQuiksilver CeremonialFernando Zegers

Quiksilver Ceremonial: R1, H3 Recap

Round 1 of the Quiksilver Ceremonial continues in heavy conditions at Punta de Lobos as Nic Lamb (USA), Mark Mathews (AUS), Ramon Navarro (CHL), Fernando Zegers (CHL), Alex Gray (USA) and Natxo Gonzalez (EUK) kick off their season in Heat 3.

The event simultaneously highlights the Navarro's important local efforts, battling to save the Big Wave Tour's first stop from destruction. Be sure to watch the Big Wave Awards show LIVE on the World Surf League website and WSL App Friday, May 1 at 8 p.m. PST.

Full results: click here

Up Next

More Videos

World Surf League
Official App
Free – Google Play
Get it