VideosQuiksilver CeremonialCarlos Burle

Quiksilver Ceremonial: R1, H4 Recap

In the final bout of Round 1 at the Diego Medina (CHL), Carlos Burle (BRA), Josh Kerr (AUS), Damien Hobgood (USA), Jamie Sterling (HAW) and Anthony Tashnick (USA) charge the massive lefthander of Punta de Lobos.

Don't miss the Big Wave Awards show LIVE on the World Surf League website and WSL App Friday, May 1 at 8 p.m. PST.

Full results: click here

Up Next

More Videos

World Surf League
Official App
Free – Google Play
Get it