2015 Billabong Pipe Masters: Final

Adriano de Souza (BRA) and Gabriel Medina (BRA) decide the first Brazilian winner of the Billabong Pipe Masters in the Final heat cutdown.

Download the WSL App and get all the action on the go.

Up Next
More Videos
World Surf League
Official App
Free – Google Play
Get it