WatchItalo Ferreira

WSL Awards: Men's Move of the Year

Check out the nominees for men's move of the year, including Brazil's Filipe Toledo, Jordy Smith, Josh Kerr, Gabriel Medina, John John Florence and Italo Ferreira.

Up Next

More Videos

World Surf League
Download it for free on the App store. Download it for free on Google Play.