Men's Qualifying Series #7
Complete
Mar 29 - Apr 2, 2013
  • Place
    17th
  • Points
    178
  • Avg. heat score
    13.20
  • Avg. wave score
    6.60

Heats

Round 3 , Heat 1
Alan Jhones
6.75 + 7.90
Brazil
2 waves
14.65
Total
6.75 + 7.90
Guillermo Satt
7.50 + 6.75
Chile
2 waves
14.25
Total
7.50 + 6.75
Nathan Brandi
5.85 + 6.00
Brazil
2 waves
11.85
Total
5.85 + 6.00
Alan Saulo
5.00 + 5.50
Brazil
2 waves
10.50
Total
5.00 + 5.50
Show all waves Hide all waves
1
6.75
7.50
5.85
5.00
2
7.90
6.75
6.00
5.50
Alan Jhones
Guillermo Satt
Nathan Brandi
Alan Saulo
Round 2 , Heat 2
Nathan Brandi
6.75 + 6.75
Brazil
2 waves
13.50
Total
6.75 + 6.75
Luan Carvalho
5.65 + 6.75
Brazil
2 waves
12.40
Total
5.65 + 6.75
Vicente Romero
6.05 + 5.80
Spain
2 waves
11.85
Total
6.05 + 5.80
Show all waves Hide all waves
1
6.75
5.65
6.05
2
6.75
6.75
5.80
Nathan Brandi
Luan Carvalho
Vicente Romero
Round 1 , Heat 2
Nathan Brandi
7.00 + 7.25
Brazil
2 waves
14.25
Total
7.00 + 7.25
Maximiliano Siri
4.90 + 6.25
Argentina
2 waves
11.15
Total
4.90 + 6.25
Kadu Medeiros
3.20 + 6.00
Brazil
2 waves
9.20
Total
3.20 + 6.00
Facundo Ane
4.10 + 5.00
Argentina
2 waves
9.10
Total
4.10 + 5.00
Show all waves Hide all waves
1
7.00
4.90
3.20
4.10
2
7.25
6.25
6.00
5.00
Nathan Brandi
Maximiliano Siri
Kadu Medeiros
Facundo Ane
World Surf League
Download it for free on the App store. Download it for free on Google Play.
Download
Download