Men's CT #7 Teahupoʻo, Tahiti

Billabong Pro Tahiti

Aug 15 - 26, 2014
Athletes Popup
Excellent heats
Heats with at least one score of 16.00 or above.
Clear Clear all
Show scores
Show scores
Round 1 12 Heats Completed
Round 2 12 Heats Completed
Round 3 12 Heats Completed
Round 4 4 Heats Completed
Round 5 4 Heats Completed
Quarterfinal 4 Heats Completed
Semifinal 2 Heats Completed
Final 1 Heat Completed
Show picks
Watch replay
Ended 5 years and 2 months ago Who will win? Who will win?* Fan picks
Gabriel Medina
Kelly Slater
Status Complete Congrats, Gabriel Medina, Billabong Pro Tahiti Champ!
Current Local Time: Nov 15, 2019 1:13am TAHT

Your heat picks

    Correct picks
    Total picks
Your correct picks put you in the top among all players.
World Surf League
Download it for free on the App store. Download it for free on Google Play.