WatchPapara Pro Junior Tahiti

Highlights: Relive Papara 2019

An exciting year caught on film. The 2019 Papara Pro Open Tahiti QS 1,000 titles belong to defending men's winner Taumata Puhetini and last year's runner-up Gabriela Bryan. On the Pro Junior side, both Kauli Vaast and Bryan defended their events with stunning performances to reclaim their crowns. Watch more above.

Up Next

More Videos

World Surf League
Download it for free on the App store. Download it for free on Google Play.