Regional Media Contacts

For images and media credentials for WSL Qualification Series events please contact the relevant WSL regional office.

WSL regional media contacts:

WSL Africa
Paul Botha
pbotha@worldsurfleague.com

WSL Australia / Oceania
Tom Bennett
tbennett@worldsurfleague.com

WSL Europe
Nicolas Leroy
nleroy@worldsurfleague.com

WSL Hawaii/Tahiti Nui
Lauren Rolland
lrolland@worldsurfleague.com

WSL Japan
Jun Ishimori
jishimori@worldsurfleague.com

WSL North America
Andrew Nichols
anichols@worldsurfleague.com

WSL South America
Joao Carvalho
jcarvalho@worldsurfleague.com

×
World Surf League
Official App
Free – Google Play
Get it