SANTA CRUZ, Calif., Sept. 26, 2014 – Over the past several weeks, videos have poured in from surfers touting their surfing capabilities in the hope of attaining an exclusive wildcard into the 2014 O'Neill Coldwater Classic. From the hundreds of submissions, four finalists have been selected. Now it's your turn to make the final pick: Fan voting runs Sept. 30 to Oct. 6, to determine who will earn the coveted ticket into the main event.

The four finalists are:

Austin Smith Ford Age: 26 Hometown: Santa Cruz, Calif.

Jeison Torres Abarca Age: 26 Hometown: Jaco, Costa Rica

Leif Engstrom Age: 26 Hometown: Montauk, NY

Kadin Panesi Age: 19 Hometown: Pacifica, Calif.

The Association of Surfing Professionals (ASP) Specialty Event, which will take place on two days of optimal conditions during the holding period of Oct. 28 through Nov. 1, will give 16 unsponsored professional surfers the chance of a lifetime, an O'Neill Wetsuits contract worth $50,000 in travel incentives and contest fees to chase his World Championship Tour (WCT) dreams.

Watch the live broadcast, learn more and follow all of the action at www.oneill.com/cwc/ and tag #oneillcwc.

World Surf League
Download it for free on the App store. Download it for free on Google Play.