- WSL / Kirstin Scholtz
- WSL / Kirstin Scholtz

This weekend in Newcastle, Australia, some of the country's top surf clubs are going head-to-head in a contest with an unusual team format. The Nudie Australian Boardrider Battle Final pits beach towns against each other, featuring clubs whose members range from weekend warriors to Championship Tour surfers (Joel Parkinson, Stephanie Gilmore are just a few). Behold, the full list of national qualifying clubs that made the Final. Watch it all live February 19-20, local time:

• Queenscliff Boardriders Club (NSW)
• North Narrabeen Boardriders Club (NSW)
• North Avalon Surfriders Association (NSW)
• Seaford Boardriders (SA)
• Northwest Boardriders (TAS)
• Coffs Harbour Boardriders (NSW)
• Byron Bay Boardriders (NSW)
• Cabarita Boardriders (NSW)
• Burleigh Heads Boardriders Club (QLD)
• Point Lookout Boardriders Club (QLD)
• Snapper Rocks Surfriders Club (QLD)
• D'bah Boardriders (QLD)
• Geraldton Boardriders (WA)
• Bondi Boardriders (NSW)
• Scarborough Boardriders (NSW)
• Culburra Beach Boardriders Club (NSW)
• Torquay Boardriders Club (VIC)
• Peninsula Surfriders Club (VIC)
• Merewether Surfboard Club (NSW)
• Avoca Boardriders (NSW)
• Le-Ba Boardriders (NSW)
• Elouera Boardriders Club (NSW)
• Margaret River Boardriders (WA)

World Surf League
Download it for free on the App store. Download it for free on Google Play.